Parish Staff

“Contribute to the needs of the holy ones, exercise hospitality.”

Rom 12:13

Our Priests

Fr. Lawrence Merta

Pastor

480-981-2021 Ext 208

flmerta@holycrossmesa.org

Fr. Jaya Rao Maddu

Parochial Vicar

480-981-2021 Ext 202

frmaddu@holycrossmesa.org

Parish Deacons Contact Information

Our Staff

Bridgette Cosentino

Pastoral Associate

480-981-2021 Ext 206

bcosentino@holycrossmesa.org

Cynthia Benzing

Coordinator of Religious Ed and Evangelization

480-981-2021 Ext 214

cbenzing@holycrossmesa.org

Laura Shirling

Administrative Assistant

480-981-2021 Ext 205

lshirling@holycrossmesa.org

Carol Fuizzotti

Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries

480-981-2021 Ext 216

cfuizzotti@holycrossmesa.org

Patti Phillips

Coordinator of Youth Faith Formation (grades 6-12)

480-981-2021 Ext 213

pphillips@holycrossmesa.org

Donna Macia

Coordinator of Elementary Faith Formation (Grades K-5)

480-981-2021 Ext 209

dmacia@holycrossmesa.org

Jason Phillips

Music Director

480-981-2021 Ext 215

jphillips@holycrossmesa.org

Angie Perez

Parish Receptionist

480-981-2021

aperez@holycrossmesa.org

Gabriel Suarez

Maintenance

480-981-2021 Ext 218

gsuarez@holycrossmesa.org

Olga Rivera

Admin. Assistant to Pastoral Assoc.

480-981-2021 Ext 204

orivera@holycrossmesa.org

Translate »