Holy Cross

Catholic Parish

Mesa Arizona

Parish Staff    

”  Contribute to the needs of the holy ones, exercise hospitality.”

Rom 12:13

Our Priests

Fr. Lawrence Merta

Pastor

480-981-2021 Ext 208

flmerta@holycrossmesa.org

Fr. John Lankeit

Parochial Vicar

480-981-2021 Ext 202

frlankeit@holycrossmesa.org

Fr. Raul Herrero

Parochial Vicar

480-981-2021

frherrero@holycrossmesa.org

Parish Deacons Contact Information

Our Staff

Bridgette Cosentino

Pastoral Associate

480-981-2021 Ext 206

bcosentino@holycrossmesa.org

Laura Shirling

Office Administrator

480-981-2021 Ext 205

lshirling@holycrossmesa.org

Roberto Navarro

Director of Religious Education

480-981-2021 Ext 214

rnavarro@holycrossmesa.org

Uriel Ramirez

Facilitator of Liturgy

480-981-2021 Ext 216

uramirez@holycrossmesa.org

Patti Phillips

Coordinator of Elementary Faith

Formation (Grades K-5)

480-981-2021 Ext 213

pphillips@holycrossmesa.org

David Farias

Coordinator of Youth Faith

Formation (grades 6-12)

480-981-2021 Ext 209

dfarias@holycrossmesa.org

Kurt Chione

Director of Sacred music

480-981-2021 Ext 215

kchione@holycrossmesa.org

Maryalondra Sanchez

Parish Receptionist

480-981-2021

mdealbasanchez@holycrossmesa.org

Darrell Fitzgerald

Maintenance

480-981-2021

Angie Perez

Parish Receptionist

480-981-2021

aperez@holycrossmesa.org

Rocky Forthofer

Maintenance Supervisor

480-981-2021

rforthofer@holycrossmesa.org

Olga Rivera

Admin. Assistant to

Pastoral Assoc.

480-981-2021 Ext 204

orivera@holycrossmesa.org

Paul Mansberger

Maintenance

480-981-2021

Translate »